The EHTTA celebrates its 10th anniversary
Diputación de Badajoz Province du Bravant wallon Diputación de Almería Provincia de León Provincia di Isernia Cittá metropolitana di Roma Diputación de Cáceres Province de Luxembourg Diputació de València Deputación de Ourense Province de Hainaut Staffordshire Country Council Diputacio Tarragona Province de Liège Diputación de Sevilla Diputación de Castellón Provincia di Terni Diputacion de Segovia

The EHTTA celebrates its 10th anniversary

The European Historic Thermal Towns Association which gathers various subnational authorities from across Europe is celebrating its 10th anniversary.

For more information, please watch President Baltar's video for the occasion:

and visit:


Rue Marie de Bourgogne 13, 3 étage
B-1050 Brussels (Belgium)
Phone: +32 27336595